Copyright   Cobro Concrete & SoloWebs - 2012
PHONE: 031 784 1444
CONTACTS ------------------------------------------------------------------ Phones:   031 784 1444 Faxes:   031 784 1421 / 031 784 1043 Email: sales@cobro.co.za Street Address: 3A Drakensberg Street, Cato Ridge. 3680 Postal Address: P.O. Box 148, Camperdown. 3720 ------------------------------------------------------------------ Meet Our Team General Manager (Tender inquiries):   Neelesh Dheepnarain Mobile: 072 345 5752  email: neelesh@cobro.co.za Sales Manager: Tony Budraj Mobile: 083 646 1716  email: tony@cobro.co.za Sales Executive:  Faaradh Syed Russoul Mobile: 083 701 0366  email: faaradh@cobro.co.za Internal Sales / Logistics Cordinator:   Riaz Badat Mobile: 083 639 1669  email: riaz@cobro.co.za Internal Sales: Nono Mabaso Tel: 031 784 1444  email: nono@cobro.co.za ------------------------------------------------------------------  Financial Director: Venish Mohandas Mobile : 083 461 2040  email:  venish@cobro.co.za Managing Director : Anand Dheepnarain Tel: 031 784 1444  email: anand@cobro.co.za ------------------------------------------------------------------